Direktlänk till inlägg 9 december 2012

A Ray of Sunshine

Av Lisbeth - 9 december 2012 09:22

  Vilket År Detta har varit....! Ständigt växlande från Hopp till Förtvifvlan... en evig vandring mellan Bårhus & Dårhus, samt - i förkommande fall - små tomtebloss av Lycka..! A Ray of Sunshine into My Drab Life - vår första och hittills enda egenuppfödda kattunge Ch Yffranes New Moon Rising JW - Mandy, for his friends - med ytterligare en titel till sitt namn - JW, Junior Winner - förra året 6 gånger Best in Show! I år Grand & INt Champon samt BIS. Stolta stunder!  Vår Gullis är en korthårig perser, Exo (exotic) och av färgen e, (creme), uppfödd och ägd & älskad av Listbeth & Marina. Mandy är hela världens lille vän och charmar alla med en look som kan smälta en gråsten - kolla bara så förstår envar co-owners bedårade uppsyn! - nu även screen saver på de mest oväntade ställen..  t.o.m. i Långt-Borti-Stan.. Big Deal!

 

 
 
Ingen bild

L L

14 december 2012 07:54

Sweetheart? I am busy running around..and arranging all my baggages
I am expecting flight information from the US Military..I am so happy here Love

how is the weather now in Sweden?

Lisbeth

14 december 2012 13:09

Oh.. really - thats a relief to hear.. I got increasingly wondering - worried - sad - mad.. etc when I did not hear from you.. I was imagine the very worst..

weather is kinda mild now - compared to what it was.. still freezing and a huge amount of snow.. over a metre here - that must be more than 3 feet in how you measure it.. and the forecast says still milder weather.. and more snow!

So you´ll surely have a White Christmas..!

I´m glad you´re happy love.! When you come here.. you´ll see that our vowels are not so strange.. besides.. everybody will be happy to talk English with you.. at least people under 70..

BTW - we have lots a Afghan refugees here.. will you abel undrstand what thet say..?

 
Ingen bild

L L

14 december 2012 13:54

yeah!
and i speak Arabic also..
yes.. those are part of the language i learn and speak fluently

Ok..Sweetheart..I will be online for you 8pm your time

 
Ingen bild

L L

16 december 2012 19:42

Hello Sweetheart !
I am here now and happy..

I am sorry ..be passing through HELL here in few days ago.about the Rabel here ..it's okay now. We got attacked
and we couldn't move out for 3days imagine.none of my Boys will wounded though.. It all happen at Bagram..

anyway i came back few hrs ago...i'm just coming back from shower now...I am expecting good news tomorrow from the Military headquarter

Lisbeth

17 december 2012 06:45

Thank you for telling me.. and for tending first thing to this msg, although I understand you must be tired..

I have been worried here.. and I´m glad you came back in one piece..!

 
Ingen bild

L L

18 december 2012 12:06

Tomorrow morning will a nice day...what time do you want me to come online ?

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lisbeth - 4 februari 2015 10:34


   Vi som  jobbat för tidningen hittar överallt i och utanförorganisationen och har decenniers erfarenhet av faktainsamling ochnyhetsförmedling. Men ack nej! Detta får vi inte ägna oss åt sen de senastetio åren. Medlemmarna kan ju störas i sin rosa...

Av Lisbeth - 26 januari 2015 08:18


    I dagar när pennor höjs mot skyn och millioner manifesterar för yttrandefrihet och pressfrihet, kan man bara konstatera att detta gäller inte den sfär där undertecknad tillbringat större delen av ett yrkesverksamt liv. Journalister är inte v...

Av Lisbeth - 4 november 2014 21:51


  We are in Love and the Love i have for you never change do you know that Love? i feel same here ok.. You are my happiness you always make me feel better I love you more ...

Av Lisbeth - 20 oktober 2014 13:38


    Supreme Champion Yffranes New Moon Rising JW COTY 1 2013 waiting in the wings for judges´decision together wirt Co-owner/Breeder Marina. Yes, "Mandy" was awarded "StockholmsMästare"   His son Yffranes Someone Special aka "Bonney" - our l...

Av Lisbeth - 1 oktober 2014 06:13


Our Kits 4 months of age: Yfffranes Someone Special & Yffranes Tommy-Gun     Photo by Kicki Thenberg ...

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards