Alla inlägg den 7 maj 2011

Av Lisbeth - 7 maj 2011 18:09

 Kunar Province Afghanistan

Do you love me, or are you just extending goodwill?

Do you need me half as bad as you say, or are you just feeling guilt?

I’ve been burned before and I know the score

So you won’t hear me complain

Will I be able to count on you

Or is your love in vain?


Are you so fast that you cannot see that I must have solitude?

When I am in the darkness, why do you intrude?

Do you know my world, do you know my kind

Or must I explain?

Will you let me be myself

Or is your love in vain?


Well I’ve been to the mountain and I’ve been in the wind

I’ve been in and out of happiness

I have dined with kings, I’ve been offered wings

And I’ve never been too impressed


All right, I’ll take a chance, I will fall in love with you

If I’m a fool you can have the night, you can have the morning too

Can you cook and sew, make flowers grow

Do you understand my pain?

Are you willing to risk it all

Or is your love in vain?

Bob Dylan

Av Lisbeth - 7 maj 2011 14:30

  Congrats to Marina´s Persian male Ch Ormeryds Clint Eastwood, on gaining his IC title - International Champion - in Norway today! 

  Our Exotic boy Yffranes New Moon Rising JW, are one of the lucky few to get Nominated for the BIS-panel! 60 Kat I persian/exotic...

To be continued....

Av Lisbeth - 7 maj 2011 14:23

Congrats to Uno, Ingrid´s Swedish Vallhund Chipsmakers Uno Vallman - 10 years today. Three - no make it four rousing cheers for Uno - the best boy that ever was - from all inmates, Camp RoBro.  

Av Lisbeth - 7 maj 2011 09:11

  About 2,000 of these working dogs confront danger beside American soldiers, largely in the Middle East. With noses that detect scents up to a third of a mile away, many sniff for explosives. Their numbers have been growing about 20 percent a year since the terrorist attacks of 2001.  

Military Working Dogs have a long history in the United States dating back to World War II.     

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards