Alla inlägg den 28 juli 2012

Av Lisbeth - 28 juli 2012 17:44

 

 

All I ever wanted to do,

Was be with you,

But I know I can’t,

And it eats me up inside,

Cause you are the perfect woman,

And with out you I’m  idle.

You don’t seem to see,

How much you mean to me.

You mean the world,

Every thing I hide,

I keep the tears from flowing,

Cause they are on the inside.

I miss you when I sleep,

I miss you when I’m awake,

I miss you with every breath I take..

But love is something you can’t make ,

It’s something you can’t fake,

Love is out there and love is real,

Love is what I feel…..

But was so hard to say good bye,

And so hard to let go,

But  please know,

That I will always love you,

The same as I do,I will wait for you!


My heart will always be with you….all the time.


Photo: 734th ADT Iowa National Guard  

 

      

Av Lisbeth - 28 juli 2012 08:56

 

  i just want to keep you happy

it is how you should be

it is how i should be

it is how we should be

and it sounds simple enough! LMAO!

i just want to keep you happy

it is how you should be

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30 31
<<< Juli 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards