Direktlänk till inlägg 15 februari 2013

My Everything

Av Lisbeth - 15 februari 2013 08:45

You are my everything, Valentine.

As a desert creature longs for water,

my thirst for you can never be slaked.

In a ho-hum day dragging on,

thoughts of you bring excitement, joy and pleasure.

As a child opens the birthday gift he most wanted,

I see everything I want in you.

You are my everything, Valentine.  

 
 
Ingen bild

LL

18 februari 2013 13:12

I am okay..You?

I was so busy yesterday...I got calls and i don't have choice to go
I am sorry honey/it was duty call out

Something good news..not only me coming back from Afghanistan ..we are like 88 troops..everyone trying to arrange ourselves before our ETA..Estimated Time Of Arrival..
we are coming home nextweek..that's the news

Lisbeth

18 februari 2013 14:04

I´m so Happy for all of you that you soon can be Home and rest after so long Duty also for Wives and Families.. they must have been missing you

 
Ingen bild

LL

19 februari 2013 21:28

Hello Sweetheart !
I am fine here
been arranging and placing new troop to there various camps
we are all glad that we are coming home in less than few days

 
Ingen bild

LL

23 februari 2013 08:49

Good Morning Sweetheart !
I am happy here..
Do you have the Military headquater Email with you?
i reboot my PC.. lost it all.

i want to email them to forward my flight schedules to you

 
Ingen bild

LL

25 februari 2013 08:25

I got calls honey...

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lisbeth - 4 februari 2015 10:34


   Vi som  jobbat för tidningen hittar överallt i och utanförorganisationen och har decenniers erfarenhet av faktainsamling ochnyhetsförmedling. Men ack nej! Detta får vi inte ägna oss åt sen de senastetio åren. Medlemmarna kan ju störas i sin rosa...

Av Lisbeth - 26 januari 2015 08:18


    I dagar när pennor höjs mot skyn och millioner manifesterar för yttrandefrihet och pressfrihet, kan man bara konstatera att detta gäller inte den sfär där undertecknad tillbringat större delen av ett yrkesverksamt liv. Journalister är inte v...

Av Lisbeth - 4 november 2014 21:51


  We are in Love and the Love i have for you never change do you know that Love? i feel same here ok.. You are my happiness you always make me feel better I love you more ...

Av Lisbeth - 20 oktober 2014 13:38


    Supreme Champion Yffranes New Moon Rising JW COTY 1 2013 waiting in the wings for judges´decision together wirt Co-owner/Breeder Marina. Yes, "Mandy" was awarded "StockholmsMästare"   His son Yffranes Someone Special aka "Bonney" - our l...

Av Lisbeth - 1 oktober 2014 06:13


Our Kits 4 months of age: Yfffranes Someone Special & Yffranes Tommy-Gun     Photo by Kicki Thenberg ...

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards