Alla inlägg den 13 juni 2011

Av Lisbeth - 13 juni 2011 22:24

This could be our final dance 

This could be our very last chance 

Just the sound of your voice 

Wherever I may be changes everything 

And then the world's right with me 


 

Av Lisbeth - 13 juni 2011 11:46

 

My heart is closed

you opened it

my hands belongs to someone else

but i wanted to hold your hand

Instead of being with someone else

I'm with you

cancelling the things i have in mind

Just to be with you

suddenly my priority is you

I don't care what other says

just to be with you

It makes me happy

trying hard to be fine

pretending to be okay

but I'm not

because the more

I get to know you

the more i love you

You spoke to me about your life

it's the way you make me feel

something true but something crazy

because my heart stuck on you............I love You My Wife 

Av Lisbeth - 13 juni 2011 10:33

  WASHINGTON — President Barack Obama will order a "real drawdown" of U.S forces from Afghanistan starting in July, the White House insisted, a milestone in a long war that is testing the patience of the American people and Congress particularly after the killing of Osama bin Laden.

Roughly 100,000 U.S troops are in Afghanistan, three times as many as when Obama took office. (Denver Post)

 



Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17 18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27 28 29
30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards