Alla inlägg den 18 april 2011

Av Lisbeth - 18 april 2011 14:53

Together....


 Mandy: Yesterday, when I napped, I heard rumours about an on-coming trip, to a foreign country. The Trip included Me! My Mom is not going... there is no Room at the Hostel...

How could they do this to us???! We should always be together! Inseparable - that´s it!

So I have to go on My Own; the whole thing will not only be the usual shampoo- and hair-drying turmoil, but also one has to endure swallowing some hiddious deworming-pills (urrk...) I will have to put my paw down before we are a Broken Family! Next year I´ll be in a Cats Home! Animal Welfare will be buying my Food...

I´m seriously thinking of performing A Stage Protest:


* I, Mandy the undersigned, hereby certify that I´ll refuse to Show under the aforementioned circumstances.

* I will do an impersonation of  Octopus entangled in Barbed Wire on the judge´s table.

* I will pose for an Allegorical Picture; The Kitten Who Starved for Weeks...

* I will not speak to young Missus until.. eh... just before lunchtime.

* I will commit an AWOL and disappear into the norwegian night....

Etc. etc.



Mandy

Kitten


my pawmarks


****

PS Not on my left paw! See what they think about that...

Av Lisbeth - 18 april 2011 13:23

  ... 3 1/2 månad gammal när han fick sitt första BIS i Sundsvall. Tack Stina Granhammar som påpassligt fotade vår gullis!

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards