Alla inlägg den 11 april 2010

Av Lisbeth - 11 april 2010 13:22

Señor , Can you tell me where we heading?

Lincoln County Road or Armageddon?

Seems like I been down this way before Is there any truth in that, Señor?

Señor , Señor, Do you know where she´s hiding?

How long are we gonna be riding?

How long must I keep my eyes glued to the door?

Will there be any comfort here, Señor?


There´s a wicked wind still blowing on that upper deck

There´s an iron cross still hanging down from around her neck There´s a marching band still playing in their vacant lot

Where she held me in her arms one time and said - forget what we got - Señor,


Señor, I can see the painted wagon

Smell the tail of a dragon

Can´t stand the suspense anymore

Can you tell me who to contact here, Señor?

Well the last thing I remember before they stripped and kneeled

Was a train load of fools born down in a Maganatic field

The gypsy, where he broke a pike and a flashing ring


He say, - Son this ain´t a dream no more, it´s the real thing -

Señor, Señor, You know their hearts here are hard as leather

Well give me a minute, let me get it together

Just gotta pick myself up off the floor I´m ready when you are, Señor?

Señor, Señor, Let´s overturn these tables

Disconnect these cables

This place don´t make sense to me no more

Can you tell me what we´re waiting for, Señor?

(Bob Dylan)

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30
<<< April 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards