Alla inlägg den 8 januari 2010

Av Lisbeth - 8 januari 2010 13:54

  


Min fina födelsedagsamaryllis (tack Marina!) har blommat vackert alla helgdagar, som mest med hela 8 klockor. Nu börjar den se lite trött ut, undrans på det... DÅ blommar FÖRRA årets julblomma - en vit amaryllis. Jag sparade löken och blomman har nu slagit ut - igen. Se så fin!

Av Lisbeth - 8 januari 2010 10:07

- Tennessee Ernie Ford1919-1991 spelade in Travis ´ Sixteen Tons 1955 och fick en megahit * Some people say a man is made outta mud/A poor man's made outta muscle and blood/Muscle and blood and skin and bones/A mind that's a-weak and a back that's strong/You load sixteen tons, what do you get/Another day older and deeper in debt/Saint Peter don't you call me 'cause I can't go/I owe my soul to the company store/I was born one mornin' when the sun didn't shine/I picked up my shovel and I walked to the mine/I loaded sixteen tons of number nine coal/And the straw boss said "Well, a-bless my soul"/You load sixteen tons, what do you get/Another day older and deeper in debt/Saint Peter don't you call me 'cause I can't go/I owe my soul to the company store/I was born one mornin', it was drizzlin' rain/Fightin' and trouble are my middle name/I was raised in the canebrake by an ol' mama lion/Cain't no-a high-toned woman make me walk the line/You load sixteen tons, what do you get/Another day older and deeper in debt/Saint Peter don't you call me 'cause I can't go/I owe my soul to the company store/If you see me comin', better step aside/A lotta men didn't, a lotta men died/One fist of iron, the other of steel/If the right one don't a-get you/Then the left one will/You load sixteen tons, what do you get/Another day older and deeper in debt/Saint Peter don't you call me 'cause I can't go/I owe my soul to the company store

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14
15
16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
<<< Januari 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards